// Trainer

Trainerübersicht


B-Junioren


Hakan Sahin


0152/29277852

b-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de




Georges Doumtio


0151/53944545

c-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Domenico de Blasio


0173/4325322

b-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de




Markus Füeß



b-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de




Giovanni Perrone


0152/04355252

c-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



C-Junioren


Michael Belz


0163/7963362

d-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Jörg Richter


0174/3355265

d-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Zeki Murtezaja



d-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



D-Junioren


Stefan Schelberger


0179/1407271

e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Martin Klöpfer


0157/52815008

e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Marc Scharein


0173/3473731

e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Sebastian Albrecht


0151/12010067

e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



E-Junioren


Robert Köhli



e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Lias Köhli



e-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



F-Junioren


Miriam Sommer


0179/4927410

f-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Sebastian Klenk



f-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Giuseppe Montesanto


0173/4069721

g-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Bambini


Marc Hertneck


0170/4111454

g-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Stefan Hanig



g-junioren@leutenbach-fussball.de



Jugendtorwarttrainer

 

Lukas Britzelmeir






AH

 

Harald Müller


0170/7383376

ah@leutenbach-fussball.de


 

Stefan Korn


07146/407334

ah@leutenbach-fussball.de


UHU


Hans Herold


07195/61221

uhu@leutenbach-fussball.de


Dieter Meinkuss


0174/9202873

uhu@leutenbach-fussball.de


Rudi Hahn


07195/646565

ah@leutenbach-fussball.de


Erich Soukup


07195/61814

uhu@leutenbach-fussball.de

Ergebnisse

Herren 1. Mannschaft

TSG Buhlbronn

3

TSV Leutenbach

3

Herren 2. Mannschaft

TSV Schwaikheim II

4

TSV Leutenbach II

2

B-Jugend

SGM TSV Leutenbach-FC Winnenden I

2

VfL Waiblingen

1

C-Jugend

TSV Leutenbach

6

SGM Neustadt/Hohenacker II 9er

2

D-Jugend

TSV Leutenbach

9

FC Welzheim 06 II

3

E-Jugend

TSV Leutenbach I

9

SV Breuningsweiler I

1

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 228

Gestern Online: 365

Diesen Monat: 6222

Letzter Monat: 13493

Total: 134627